Comitê Assessor
Coordenador
Oswaldo Duarte Miranda oswaldo@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-6013
Odim Mendes Junior odim@dge.inpe.br (12) 3208-6787
Alexandre Alvares Pimenta pimenta@laser.inpe.br (12) 3208-6957
Alisson Dal Lago dallago@dge.inpe.br (12) 3208-6779
Antonio Lopes Padilha padilha@dge.inpe.br (12) 3945-6956
José Williams dos Santos Vilas Boas jboas@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7201
Cláudia Vilega Rodrigues claudiavr@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7210
Carlos Alexandre Wuensche de Souza alex@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7197
Emilia Correia ecorreia@craam.mackenzie.br (11) 2114-8726
Eurico Rodrigues de Paula eurico@dae.inpe.br (12) 3208-7163
Francisco José Jablonski chico@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7205
Hisao Takahashi hisaotak@laser.inpe.br (12) 3208-7145
Inez Staciarini Batista inez@dae.inpe.br (12) 3208-7153
João Braga joao.braga@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-6029
Joaquim Eduardo Rezende Costa jercosta@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7211
José Ângelo da Costa F. Neri neri@das.inpe.br (12) 3208-7195/6904
José Oscar Fernandes oscar@slb.inpe.br (12) 3208-7161
Jonas Rodrigues de Souza jonas@dae.inpe.br (12) 3208-7162
Paulo Prado Batista ppbatista@laser.inpe.br (12) 3208-7143